Author

About

Sean McBride

Essays

Poetry

Blind Read Series

Short Stories

Click here to see more about my books and purchase!

Author

Sean McBride is published in a multitude of venues.  He has been published previously in magazines and book collections and even wrote a movie. His first book was published in 2010 by the title “A View of the Edge of the World.”  It was a collection of short stories based heavily on the Twilight Zone.  “View” won the Editor’s choice award and is up for a reader’s choice award from the publisher iUniverse.

He has since written a series of children’s chapter books entitled “Elsie Jones Adventures” and is on Patreon.com currently writing a serial adventure novel, in the vein of Indiana Jones and Dan Brown entitled “The Legacy.”

If you are looking for more stories in the vein of A View of the Edge of the World, go over to the website: https://tonepoemsandnightmarefuel.wordpress.com/author/romanrobertscott/

There is quite a bit of content, and I will have a few stories posted there as well!

Check Out My Updates Here!

September 1st, 2020

May 6th, 2020

March 24th, 2020

April 12, 2015

Current Works April 2012

Author and storyteller,

Published by:

  • IUniverse
  • Dark Times
  • HBE Publishing
  • National Library of Poetry

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s