Sean McBride



Blind Read Series

Short Stories

Click here to see more about my books and purchase!


Sean McBride is published in a multitude of venues.  He has been published previously in magazines and book collections and even wrote a movie. His first book was published in 2010 by the title “A View of the Edge of the World.”  It was a collection of short stories based heavily on the Twilight Zone.  “View” won the Editor’s choice award and is up for a reader’s choice award from the publisher iUniverse.

He has since written a series of children’s chapter books entitled “Elsie Jones Adventures” and is on currently writing a serial adventure novel, in the vein of Indiana Jones and Dan Brown entitled “The Legacy.”

If you are looking for more stories in the vein of A View of the Edge of the World, go over to the website:

There is quite a bit of content, and I will have a few stories posted there as well!

Check Out My Updates Here!

Elsie Jones Adventures

January 5th 2023

September 29th, 2022

Top 5 books of the year 2021

August 26th, 2021

September 1st, 2020

May 6th, 2020

March 24th, 2020

April 12, 2015

Current Works April 2012

Author and storyteller,

Published by:

  • IUniverse
  • Dark Times
  • HBE Publishing
  • National Library of Poetry

One response

  1. GP

    Pleased to meet you.

    March 8, 2022 at 6:34 am

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s